Christian Schenk

Baden-Württemberg

Matthias Sussek

Schleswig Holstein / Großraum Hamburg-Nord

Matthias Sussek

Mobil: 0162 2780 550
matthias.sussek@dentwizard.de

Daniel Simonnet

Berlin / Brandenburg
Ansprechpartner Service Center

ap_no_image

Mobil: 0162 2780 630
daniel.simonnet@dentwizard.de

Jens Hohlfeld

 Thüringen / Sachsen Anhalt-Süd

Jens Hohlfeld

Mobil: 0162 2780 680
jens.hohlfeld@dentwizard.de

Björn Heintze

Hessen

ap_no_image

Mobil: 0162 2780 832
bjoern.heintze@dentwizard.de

Martin Heinicke

Nord-Brandenburg / Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

Mobil: 0162 2780 900
martin.heinicke@dentwizard.de

Burkhard Koch

Niedersachsen-Nord

Telefon: 0162 2780 580
burkhard.koch@dentwizard.de

Andreas Müller

Niedersachsen-Süd

60582 Müller

Mobil: 0162 57 81 587
andreas.mueller@dentwizard.de

Mathias Kaiser

Sachsen Nord / Brandenburg Süd / Sachsen-Anhalt

Mathias-Kaiser_kompr

Mobil: 0162 2780 703
mathias.kaiser@dentwizard.de

Ina Liebchen

Sachsen Süd

Ina Gutte-Liebchen

Mobil: 0162 2780 817
ina.liebchen@dentwizard.de

Jan Mutschink

Sachsen Mitte / Ost

Jan Mutschink

Mobil: 0162 2780 655
jan.mutschink@dentwizard.de

Daniel Valzano

Bayern Nord
(Franken)

daniel_valzano

Mobil: 0162 2780 763
daniel.valzano@dentwizard.de

Peter Steinert

Bayern Süd

Peter Steinert

Mobil: 0162 2780 850
peter.steinert@dentwizard.de

Christian Göhler-Rosenblatt

Bayern Ost
(Oberpfalz, Niederbayern)

Christian-Goehler-Rosenblatt

Antonio Michele

Nordrhein-Westfalen Süd

Antonio Michele

Mobil: 0162 2780 733
antonio.michele@dentwizard.de

Thomas Wagner

 Saarland / Rheinland-Pfalz

ap_no_image

Mobil: 0162 2780 370
thomas.wagner@dentwizard.de

Christian Schenk

Baden-Württemberg

Christian Schenk

Mobil: 0162 2780 870
christian.schenk@dentwizard.de